Delete my account
For families and companions.
In the app
Profile › My data › Delete my account
On the web
14-day grace period
Your account is deleted 14 days after your request. Log in again before then to cancel.
What we keep
- Receipts: 6 years, as required by law.
- Safety records: as long as the law requires.